Nutrition Challenge 101: Some Recipes

The Nutrition Challenge starts this week! Are you ready? Here is a list of all of our Nutrition Challenge approved recipes from the Eta Blog!

 

Breakfast:

So Fresh and So Green Smoothie: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/greensmoothie

Overnight Oats: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/macrooats

Ground Beef Breakfast Scramble: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/groundbeefbreakfastscramble

Lunch/Dinner:

Basic Chili: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/basicchili

Salsa Chicken: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/salsachicken

Beef Pot Roast: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/beefpotroast

Sides/Snacks:

Guacamole: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/guacamole

Bacon Wrapped Dates: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/baconwrappeddates

Bacon Broccoli: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/baconbroccoli

Sweet Potato Fries: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/2018/sweetpotatofries

Condiments:

Garlic Aioli: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/garlicaioli

Ketchup: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/ketchup

Vanilla Cinnamon Coffee Creamer: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/coffeecreamer

Ranch Dressing: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/ranchdressing

Mayo: https://www.crossfiteta.com/blog/mayonnaise

 

Alrighty guys. We've discussed why we are doing the Nutrition Challenge (View Here). I've shared my helpful tips and tricks (View Here). You now know how to meal prep (View Here). And now you have a list of Nutrition Challenge approved recipes to get you started! Nutrition Challenge 101 Final Tip: LET'S DO THIS!